Staff and Committee Members

Committee Members & Staff

Jurisdiction

Committee Member/Elected Official

Staff (TAC)

Contra Costa County Candace Andersen, District II Supervisor

Candace.andersen@bos.cccounty.us
Robert Sarmiento

Robert.Sarmiento@dcd.cccounty.us
Town of Danville
Karen Stepper, Council Member
2021 Vice Chair
Andy Dillard
City of Lafayette
Teresa Gerringer, Vice Mayor
2021 Chair
Mike Moran
Renata Sos, Council Member
Bret Swain
City of Orinda
Amy Worth, Mayor
Jason Chen
City of San Ramon
David Hudson, Mayor
Lisa Bobadilla

Other Staff

SWAT Administrative Staff Lisa Bobadilla

lbobadilla@sanramon.ca.gov
SWAT 511 Contra Costa TDM Program Senior Analyst Darlene Amaral

damaral@sanramon.ca.gov
Contra Costa Transportation Authority Staff John Hoang

jhoang@ccta.net
County Connection Staff Ruby Horta

rhorta@cccta.org
BART Ricki Wells

RWells@bart.gov

Committee Assignments

Committee

Member (Term Ends)
Alternate
Contra Costa Transportation Authority (CCTA) Dave Hudson (1/31/2022)
Karen Stepper (Alt)
Teresa Gerringer (1/31/2023)
Renata Sos (Alt)
 
CCTA Technical Coordinating Committee
(engineer, transportation planner, planner)
Jason Chen (3/1/2023)
Mike Moran (Alt)
Andy Dillard (3/1/2023)
Majid Hafezieh (Alt)
Lisa Bobadilla (3/1/2023)
Steve Kowalski (Alt)
Countywide Bicycle & Pedestrian Plan Oversight Committee* Adam Foster (12/31/2021) Bill Keeshen, Citizen Rep
(12/31/2021)