Loading

Staff and Committee Members

Committee Members & Staff

Jurisdiction

Committee Member/Elected Official

Staff (TAC)

Contra Costa County Candace Andersen, District II Supervisor

Candace.andersen@bos.cccounty.us
Robert Sarmiento

Robert.Sarmiento@dcd.cccounty.us
Town of Danville
Karen Stepper, Council Member
Andy Dillard
City of Lafayette
Don Tatzin, Vice Mayor
James Hinkamp
Dave Trotter, Council Member
2017 SWAT Vice Chair
Ellen Clark
City of Orinda
Amy Worth, Vice Mayor
2017 SWAT Chair
Jason Chen
City of San Ramon
David Hudson, Council Member
Lisa Bobadilla

Other Staff

SWAT Administrative Staff Lisa Bobadilla

lbobadilla@sanramon.ca.gov
SWAT 511 Contra Costa TDM Program Analyst Darlene Amaral

damaral@sanramon.ca.gov
Contra Costa Transportation Authority Staff Martin Engelmann

mre@ccta.net
County Connection Staff Anne Muzzini

muzzini@cccta.org
BART Nicole Foletta

nfoletta@bart.gov

Committee Assignments

Committee

Member (Term Ends)
Alternate
Contra Costa Transportation Authority (CCTA) Dave Hudson (1/31/2018)
Karen Stepper (Alt)
Dave Trotter (1/31/2019)
Don Tatzin (Alt)
 
CCTA Technical Coordinating Committee
(engineer, transportation planner, planner)
Jason Chen (3/31/2019)
Larry Theis (Alt)
Andy Dillard (3/31/2019)
James Hinkamp (Alt)
Lisa Bobadilla (3/31/2019)
Ellen Clark (Alt)
Countywide Bicycle & Pedestrian Plan Oversight Committee* James Hinkamp (1/31/2018)
Ellen Clark (Alt)
Greg Haet, Citizen Rep
(1/31/2018)